Points of Contact

SYMPOSIUM COORDINATOR

Ms. Michelle Williams, CMP
Blue52 Productions, LLC
937-554-4632
mkw@blue52productions.com

ASSISTANT SYMPOSIUM COORDINATOR

Ms. Amy Voisard
Blue52 Productions, LLC
937-479-4255
avoisard@blue52productions.com

REGISTRATION

Ms. Sherry Johnson
Blue52 Productions, LLC
937-554-4671
sjohnson@blue52productions.com

Ms. Amy Walker
Blue52 Productions, LLC
937-626-4415
awalker@blue52productions.com

Ms. Nancy Johnson
Blue52 Productions, LLC
njohnson@blue52productions.com

SALES & PROMOTION

Ms. Erin Foster
Blue52 Productions, LLC
937-689-7387
efoster@blue52productions.com

GRAPHICS & BRANDING

Ms. Susie Sanford
Insert Name Here, LLC
937-476-2169
susie@inhdesigns.com

WEBMASTER

Mr. David Plassman
Blue52 Productions, LLC
plassmandavid@gmail.com