Conference Contacts

Assistant Conference Coordinator

Ms. Amy Voisard
Blue52 Productions, LLC
937-479-4255
avoisard@blue52productions.com

Business Development Specialist

Ms. Erin Foster
Blue 52 Productions, LLC
937-689-7387
efoster@blue52productions.com

Conference Chair

Dr. Claude Phipps
Photonic Associates, LLC
505-466-3877
crphipps@photonicassociates.com

Conference Coordinator

Ms. Michelle Williams, CMP
Blue52 Productions, LLC
937-554-4632
mkw@blue52productions.com

Graphics and Branding

Ms. Susie Sanford
Insert Name Here, LLC
937-476-2169
susie@inhdesigns.com

Registration

Ms. Sherry Johnson
Blue52 Productions, LLC
937-554-4671
sjohnson@blue52productions.com

Ms. Amy Walker
Blue52 Productions, LLC
937-626-4415
awalker@blue52productions.com

Ms. Nancy Johnson
Blue52 Productions, LLC
njohnson@blue52productions.com

Webmaster

Mr. David Plassman
Blue 52 Productions, LLC
plassmandavid@gmail.com