Symposium Advisors

NFCS receives technical advice from the tri-service agencies, industry, and academia. This year’s lead advisory service is the U.S. Navy. Current Advisors Include:

Executive Advisory Panel

Mr. Bill Bray
U.S. Navy

Mr. Richard De Fatta
Acting Director, Future Warfare Center, SMDC/ARSTRAT

Mr. Doug Ebersole
Executive Director, Air Force Research Laboratory

Mr. Keith Englander
Director for Engineering, Missile Defense Agency

Ms. Jeannette Evans-Morgis
Deputy to the Commander, SIAT, Marine Corps Systems Command

Lead Service Advisors

Mr. Steven Buckley, Navy PEO IWS6
Mr. James Cech, Georgia Tech Research Institute
Mrs. Penny Moran, Naval Surface Warfare Center Dahlgren Division

Advisory Committee

  • Ms. Keri Bailey, Air Force Research Laboratory
  • Mr. Roy Ballard, Air Force Research Laboratory
  • Mr. Dave Cox, USASMDC Future Warfare Center
  • Dr. Joseph Deroba, U.S. Army RDECOM CERDEC I2WD
  • Mr. Ron “Squeek” Henry, Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
  • Mr. Jesse Hodge, Naval Air Warfare Center Weapons Division
  • Ms. Bonnie Johnson, Naval Postgraduate School
  • Mr. Mark Jones, Marine Corps Systems Command
  • Ms. Janet Kasmer, The Boeing Company
  • Mr. Mark Longbrake, Black River Systems Company
  • Mr. William Maselko, Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
  • Mr. Glenn McLeod, Lockheed Martin Corporation
  • Mr. Mike O'Gara, SPAWAR Systems Center
  • Mr. Douglas Ousborne, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
  • Mr. Neeraj Pujara, Air Force Research Laboratory
  • Mr. John Robinson, USA Space & Missile Defense Command
  • Mr. Al Riley, Raytheon Company
  • Mr. Stanley Schroeder, Lockheed Martin Corporation
  • Mr. Thomas Shew, Raytheon Company
  • Dr. Gary Somers, Raytheon Company
  • Ms. Jennifer Splaingard, The Boeing Company
  • Dr. Karla Spriestersbach, Missile Defense Agency
  • Mr. Robert Strider, USASMDC/ARSTRAT Technical Center
  • Mr. Ralph Tillinghast, U.S. Army ARDEC
  • Dr. Stephen Uftring, MIT Lincoln Laboratory
  • Mr. John Warnke, Lockheed Martin Corporation
  • Dr. Stephen Woodall, IERUS Technologies, Inc.